SONiVOX The Compilation | AudioDeluxe

Electronic Delivery

PLEASE NOTE: This product is delivered via secure, electronic delivery. You will receive the full product license (with instructions) direct to your email. Enjoy a safe and fast way to get the latest version and full support direct from the manufacturer.

Free Shipping

At AudioDeluxe we provide Free Shipping on ALL items, big or small, within the Contiguous United States (otherwise known as the lower 48). No minimum purchase required, no special exclusions…when we say "Free" we mean it! When Free Shipping is chosen your product will ship via FedEx Ground, UPS Ground, FedEx SmartPost, or USPS Priority. Typical delivery estimate is between 3-10 days.

For additional options and international shipping, click here.

SONiVOX The Compilation

10 Inspiring & Creative Virtual Instruments




The Compilation packages 10 SONiVOX virtual instruments together into a single bundle at an attractive price; with a sonic array of instruments at hand, from drums to pianos, guitars and more.

Expand your palette and inspire new musical compositions today!


  • Atsia Percussion
  • Blue Jay Drums
  • Bright Electric Guitar
  • Classic Bass
  • FM Piano
  • Harmonica
  • Harpsichord
  • Session Drums 1
  • Silk Road Percussion
  • Taylor Acoustic Guitar

​*NOT COMPATIBLE with macOS Catalina

Earn $5.95 DeluxeBucks on this product
About DeluxeBucks


Our customer rewards program lets you earn DeluxeBucks on eligible products. You can use your earned DeluxeBucks in your account at checkout on a future purchase.

You May Also Like

Big Savings This Month!