FXpansion Geist Expander: Synth Pop | AudioDeluxe

Electronic Delivery

PLEASE NOTE: This product is delivered via secure, electronic delivery. You will receive the full product license (with instructions) direct to your email. Enjoy a safe and fast way to get the latest version and full support direct from the manufacturer.

Free Shipping

At AudioDeluxe we provide Free Shipping on ALL items, big or small, within the Contiguous United States (otherwise known as the lower 48). No minimum purchase required, no special exclusions…when we say "Free" we mean it! When Free Shipping is chosen your product will ship via FedEx Ground, UPS Ground, FedEx SmartPost, or USPS Priority. Typical delivery estimate is between 3-10 days.

For additional options and international shipping, click here.

FXpansion Geist Expander: Synth Pop

Classic ‘80s Synths and Drum Machines




Geist Expander: Synth Pop is a collection of ‘80s-influenced kits and loops, perfect if you’re looking to write in the classic ‘80s style or its more contemporary variants.

If you are looking to recreate that ‘80s vibe - be it for production music sound-a-like compositions or fresh synthwave or vaporwave artist tracks - Synth Pop is the pack for you. Hits-wise you’ll find a collection of claps, cymbals, hats, kicks, snares, toms, percussion and bass sounds lovingly captured from classic drum machines and synths. The loops divide equally between melodic and rhythmic, with a mixed palette of pop, house, disco, 8-bit grooves, bass lines, arps and synth pads all at the ready.

  • Classic ‘80s synths and drum machines
  • 31 Bass Hits
  • 20 Claps
  • 10 Cymbals
  • 24 HiHats
  • 25 Kicks
  • 29 Percussion Hits
  • 27 Snares
  • 20 Toms
  • 23 Drum Loops
  • 25 Melodic Loops
  • 5 Geist2 Kit presets
Earn $0.63 DeluxeBucks on this product
About DeluxeBucks


Our customer rewards program lets you earn DeluxeBucks on eligible products. You can use your earned DeluxeBucks in your account at checkout on a future purchase.

You May Also Like

Big Savings This Month!