Best Service Chris Hein Horns Compact | AudioDeluxe

Electronic Delivery

PLEASE NOTE: This product is delivered via secure, electronic delivery. You will receive the full product license (with instructions) direct to your email. Enjoy a safe and fast way to get the latest version and full support direct from the manufacturer.

Free Shipping

At AudioDeluxe we provide Free Shipping on ALL items, big or small, within the Contiguous United States (otherwise known as the lower 48). No minimum purchase required, no special exclusions…when we say "Free" we mean it! When Free Shipping is chosen your product will ship via FedEx Ground, UPS Ground, FedEx SmartPost, or USPS Priority. Typical delivery estimate is between 3-10 days.

For additional options and international shipping, click here.

Best Service Chris Hein Horns Compact

54 Brass & Woodwind Instruments




The most complete virtual-instruments library of Brass- & Woodwind instruments for Jazz, Pop, Big-Band and Funk.


CHH-Compact is a powerful Brass & Woodwind instrument including all the 54 solo-instruments from the highly acclaimed Chris Hein Horns Complete plus six synth-brass instruments.


Each of the solo-instruments has six velocities for the sustained notes and five different articulations available via Hot-Keys. No key-switching is required to access different articulations and playing-techniques. The main window shows an eight channel mixer which makes it easy to combine the solo-instruments to powerful sections.


Create your own combinations of instruments, play them all together or build your own live-setup with separate sections in different keyboard zones. All in one single instrument.

The professional entry level!


Save your money and go with Chris Hein Horns Compact!


New in Version 2:

Additional C-Flute

Phase synchronized samples for perfect blending of velocity crossfades!





  • 13 x Trompete
  • 4 x Fluegelhorn
  • 9 x Tenor-Posaune
  • 6 x Bass-Posaune
  • 1 x Cimbasso
  • 2 x Tuba
  • 1 x Alphorn


  • 4 x Klarinette
  • 2 x Sopran Saxofon
  • 4 x Alt Saxofon
  • 3 x Tenor Saxofon
  • 2 x Bariton Saxofon
  • 1 x Bass-Saxofon
  • 1 x ContraBass-Saxofon
  • 6 x Synth-Brass
  • 1x C-Flöte

Main Features

  • 54 Solo Instruments
  • 6 Synth-Brass Instruments
  • Approx. 9.800 Samples
  • 5 GB Content
  • Built-in Mixer
  • 5 different Playing Techniques
  • No Key-Switches required
  • Up to 8 Velocities per Note
  • Detailed Control-Features
  • 6 DSP EFX, 21 Convolutions
  • Revolutionary interface design with Hot-Keys, intelligent Legato & Vibrato
  • Compatible with Kontakt (Player) 5.0.3 or newer
Earn $5.67 DeluxeBucks on this product
About DeluxeBucks


Our customer rewards program lets you earn DeluxeBucks on eligible products. You can use your earned DeluxeBucks in your account at checkout on a future purchase.

You May Also Like

Big Savings This Month!