Garritan Anthology | AudioDeluxe

Electronic Delivery

PLEASE NOTE: This product is delivered via secure, electronic delivery. You will receive the full product license (with instructions) direct to your email. Enjoy a safe and fast way to get the latest version and full support direct from the manufacturer.

Free Shipping

At AudioDeluxe we provide Free Shipping on ALL items, big or small, within the Contiguous United States (otherwise known as the lower 48). No minimum purchase required, no special exclusions…when we say "Free" we mean it! When Free Shipping is chosen your product will ship via FedEx Ground, UPS Ground, FedEx SmartPost, or USPS Priority. Typical delivery estimate is between 3-10 days.

For additional options and international shipping, click here.



The Garritan Anthology lets you download every Garritan sound library – except the full CFX Concert Grand - at a savings of more than 60% off the combined individual prices.


  • CFX Lite
  • Classic Pipe Organs
  • Concert & Marching Band 2
  • Harps, Instant Orchestra
  • Jazz & Big Band 3
  • Personal Orchestra 5
  • World libraries
Earn $15.95 DeluxeBucks on this product
About DeluxeBucks


Our customer rewards program lets you earn DeluxeBucks on eligible products. You can use your earned DeluxeBucks in your account at checkout on a future purchase.

You May Also Like

Big Savings This Month!